Connect with us


Rivers State Governorship Election Results



Rivers State residents have cast their votes for the next political heavyweight to govern the state for the next four years after Governor Nyesom Wike.

Naija News reports that those on the ballot are Similayi Fubara of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Magnus Abe of the Social Democratic Party (SDP), Dumo Lulu-Briggs of the Accord Party, Beatrice Itubo of the Labour Party, Tonye Cole of the All Progressives Congress (APC) and many others.

Stay with Naija News as we bring you live updates on the Rivers State Governorship election results…


PROFILE: Siminalayi Fubara: The man who may succeed Nyesom Wike | Premium Times Nigeria

Sim Fubara, the PDP governorship candidate in Rivers state, has won his polling unit by a landslide.

PDP: 186

SDP: 1

APC: 00

LP: 00

Disclaimer: No copyright infringement intended. All rights and credits reserved to respective owner(s).

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *